TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

borut peterlin, slovenia, ambrotype, Portrait photography, Wet Plate Collodion, Analog Film photography

Tour de Dayton / part two

with 3 comments

.
Thx for all the feedback on my last video podcast, so here is a new one. I’m going to cycle about a 1000 km in Bosnia and Herzegovina on a ethnic border between Republic Srbska and Federation side (Muslims and Croatians). This project is on my chest for a very long time and few days ago I decided to start my tour on Thursday, that’s day after tomorrow. I mean if I don’t do personal projects then what’s the point anyhow. At the moment we’re making a facade on our house and you can imagine that my budget is very tight, so I decided I’ll use all the muscles that I gained with Muay Thai sit on a bike and peddle the project through.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Republic of Srpska is awaiting for You, guru. :)

    Igor Petrović

    22 June, 2011 at 11:44

  2. Have a great trip Borut ….

    Best,
    Rok

    Anonymous

    23 June, 2011 at 11:01

  3. Be safe and see you soon. Bring back some Rakija and random old shit for me…thanks!

    jc

    23 June, 2011 at 16:22


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,825 other followers

