TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

borut peterlin, slovenia, ambrotype, Portrait photography, Wet Plate Collodion, Analog Film photography

New refurbished site + Striptiz portraits collection + New project Tour de Dayton

with 3 comments

New website www.borutpeterlin.com

Dear readers of my blog,
I’m proud to announce that I’ve refurbished my site www.borutpeterlin.com, sort my collection of Striptiz creative portraits and upload my new project Tour de Dayton. Don’t miss my artist statement, I hope it’s a memorable one. Enjoy it in full screen resolution (bottom left corner) and make yourself a PDF portfolio from my images and download it! Pictures are still copyrighted, though.
Please let me know what you think and share the info in your social network.

PS: I’m using APhotofolio service for two years now and guys are great. I wrote them so many questions and requests, that we became friends and next summer we’re going together to an FKK camp in Mali raj, Dolenje Polje, Slovenia!

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Though I enjoy watching the new content, I find your site too busy and the background image in the back disturbs me. My two cents…but then again no one pays me to do anything!

    jc

    15 September, 2011 at 12:06

  2. “This is where Japanese engineers do all the work, and we just take pictures. ”
    The best description of photographers life I have ever seen. :)

    Igor Petrović

    16 September, 2011 at 13:35

  3. he, he… THX Igor & JC.

    Borut Peterlin

    17 September, 2011 at 05:14


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,953 other followers

