TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

borut peterlin, slovenia, ambrotype, Portrait photography, Wet Plate Collodion, Analog Film photography

Interior design by Borut Peterlin

leave a comment »

Workplace of digital (above) and analog photographer (bellow). Interior design by Borut Peterlin

Workplace of digital (above) and analog photographer (bellow). Interior design by Borut Peterlin

Hey guys, we moved to our new house two and a half years ago and a year ago I changed my working room into darkroom. My modest opinion is that I have a huge talent for interior design and it’s comforting to know that if I will fail as a photographer I still can become a millionaire as an interior designer. In fact I know what you want to ask me, so my answer is YES, you can send me an email and we will discuss an option of you hiring me, but I must warn you I will not repeat the mistake that I’ve made as a photographer, talent like myself demands a grease fee! Here are few more details.

PS: In 2008 I’ve redesigned my old darkroom into sauna. I admit, that was a mistake, but as every great artist I learn on my mistakes.

Written by Borut Peterlin

25 March, 2013 at 21:47

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,959 other followers

