TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

EU commisionar for human rights Thomas Hammarberg visits Strojan family

with 3 comments

Today EU commisionar for human rights Thomas Hammarberg visited Strojan family in Postojna refugee center. Just before he came I gave a lot of pictures to Strojan family. He asked the Strojan family to give him all the pictures to keep them for evidence I guess. I gave to Strojan family only nice pictures of them and obviously I didn’t include any pictures of mob. Tomorrow I’ll make also all those disturbing mob pictures and give him as a souvenir from SLOVENIA.

_mg_4815_borut_peterlin.jpg_mg_4794_borut_peterlin.jpg

_mg_4927-bw_borut_peterlin.jpg _mg_4879_borut_peterlin.jpg

Written by Borut Peterlin

16 November, 2006 at 00:31

Posted in Photojournalism

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hej guys leave some comment! I don’t have google analitics or any other statistic counter, so I’ve might waste my sleep for nothing. This morning I visited Ambrus and villagers set a barricade also on the way to Ambrus.
    B5

    Borut Peterlin

    16 November, 2006 at 17:26

  2. OOPS! I just realized that my wordpress was set that I need to approve every comment. Now it’s open to all comments.
    B5

    borut.peterlin

    16 November, 2006 at 19:25

  3. Really good Work !

    Continue to report these news in english.

    But this problem is not only in Slovenia…

    Benoits

    benoits

    17 November, 2006 at 19:34


Leave a Reply

