TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

Mladina Cover!

with 2 comments

mladina-48_2006-cover.jpg As I promised here is the next cover of Mladina issue. Title and text will be added, but I don’t have latest version on my home computer. Too bad because we find out that Minister Drobnič will be resigned when cover was allready in printing house otherwise we would add a title like Resignation as a bill for an abortion…

Idea by Robert Botteri and Ivian Mujezinović
Photography by Borut Peterlin and Matej Leskovšek (Drobnič’s face)
Photomontage by Ivian Mujezinović

PS: I have much good material conserning Strojan Roma story. Today I visited them with Swiss journalist Martin Woker from Neue Zurcher Zeitung. Tomorrow…

Written by Borut Peterlin

24 November, 2006 at 20:02

Posted in Mladina

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That’s seriously brilliant. I love the faux sexy come-hither look. Props to you guys.

    Michael M.

    25 November, 2006 at 18:19

  2. Cheers Michael! Picture is made of my wife’s stomy, my cheast (love carpet) and Drobnič’s face. Cover is brilliantly printed. HA! I will do more this political photomontage. It’s fun!
    B5

    borut.peterlin

    25 November, 2006 at 18:35


Leave a Reply

