TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

Irwin, Laibach, Noordung – answers in time

with one comment

d171_0915_borut_peterlin.jpg

I_hit_a_new chapter in my life. I have this strange habit that I literally feel when my life will change. Like in London (2003) when I had a conversation with my tutor, thanking him for all the knowledge I received from him, I said “I literally feel that I’m infront a new chapeter in my life”. Few hours later my girlfriend (at the time) called me and told me she’s pregnant. So I have similar feeling, but I don’t want to talk about it – yet. As I was wondering what, how, why… a film appeared on television about Slovenian art movement Neue Slowenische Kunst that involves also Irwin painters group, Noordung theater and Laibach music group. It gave me the answer I needed.

Cheers guys! You are really strong inspiration especially what clear vision can achieve.

d171_0894_borut_peterlin.jpgd082_6562_borut_peterlin.jpgd082_6641_borut_peterlin.jpg

16_102_7_borut_peterlin.jpg16_58_07.jpg
Roman Uranjek, a member of Irwin Painter group

Written by Borut Peterlin

26 December, 2006 at 23:58

Posted in Art

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. a phenomenal documentary, indeed

    Zvita

    27 December, 2006 at 15:28


Leave a Reply

