TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

Tears of joy and dispair

with 2 comments

_mg_8147_borut_peterlin.jpgOn Friday I had a party with my colleagues from Mladina at my vineyard cottage. We had really good time and sometime after midnight a local boys came to visit us. I used to play basketball on our local court, but we never hang out together. On their arrival they were already super drunk and with their particular humor we all laugh our guts out. 53118_borut_peterlin.jpgThis is a picture from out local courtyard. _mg_8176_borut_peterlin.jpgI_woke_up in a beautiful morning and then my mother in law called me, telling me that my wife’s brother had a really serious motorbike accident. He was a passenger on a motorbike when a car blocked their road so they crashed directly. He’ll survive and after few year of rehabilitation will walk again. His friend is still in coma and he have slim surviving chance.

Written by Borut Peterlin

8 April, 2007 at 20:03

Posted in Mladina

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sorry about your relative, I hope everything will be ok (with both of them).

    Klemen

    9 April, 2007 at 14:47

  2. hope everything will turn out well.

    i read one of your old post today and it was this one..

    https://borutpeterlin.wordpress.com/2006/09/23/my-sister-in-law-had-a-car-accident/

    majah

    9 April, 2007 at 17:05


Leave a Reply

