TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

New Striptiz portrait of Mare Bulc

with 4 comments

p-striptiz_mare-bulc_0854_b5_borut_peterlin.jpg Mare Bulc is a theater director that this year received Zlata ptica award. One morning after my Tai Ji exercise I got an idea to make a self portrait on which I would photo-copy myself. When I returned to my computer I checked email and one of them was announcing a theater act directed by Mare Bulc entitled Zadnja egoistična predstava (Last Egoistic show) and I couldn’t believe my eyes how all puzzles merge spontaneously. I called him immediately, but he was so busy a photo shoot was postponed for a half a year. Well, now I got it! I also made a small film about it, but I don’t have time to edit it. Later….

Written by Borut Peterlin

8 May, 2007 at 23:10

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hehe, wicked! I love it.

    Klemen

    8 May, 2007 at 23:14

  2. LOL. Super striptiz. … in še lahko rečeš, da si naredil barvni in čb portret – hkrati. 🙂 Dobra ideja, res!

    majah

    9 May, 2007 at 08:59

  3. Mega!

    Matjazz

    10 May, 2007 at 10:54

  4. super res. najboljša tvoja fotka zadnje čase.

    ciril

    17 May, 2007 at 01:13


Leave a Reply

