TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

Too busy to live!

with 2 comments

Lučka peterlin showing her tongueI received few emails and phone calls why am I not blogging and when I’ll publish all this tons of pictures I’ve made recently. Above is my answer.

I’ve been too busy to sleep whereas to blog. It’s very modern to bebusy all times, so check my schedule:
Saturday before noon BLOGRES, afternoon picnic of SD political party
Sunday
fighting with my wife, work at vineyard, some more fighting with my wife in the evening we were OK.
Monday
before noon scouting for a new car, afternoon going to Maribor too shoot some Striptiz portraits

Tuesday 4am arriving back from Maribor, 9am at Modern gallery helping up Roman Uranjek / IRWIN for his show, afternoon editorial work, evening until 10pm a meeting of Zares political party.

Wednesday
morning: Buying a car, noon photo shoot of Prime Minister in Krka d.d., afternoon; editorial work at Mladina, writing a text about Tai Ji for Nedelo for Maja
Thursday:
early morning; Sorting a reregistration permit for my new car, small shoot for Novoles, packing for an vacation at the sea site, editorial work, one small photo shoot, a premier of a documentary film Photojournalists where I play a role as well, driving home and from there straight to Dalmatia.

You will probably not believe this, but since I’m also a blood donor I received a phone call that I should donate my blood on Thursday, but I’ll postpone that for Tuesday.

Written by Borut Peterlin

14 June, 2007 at 00:35

Posted in Family

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. take a deeeep breath …

    nika

    14 June, 2007 at 12:20

  2. … and skip fighting with your wife … 🙂
    just do, what she says 😛

    majah

    14 June, 2007 at 13:27


Leave a Reply

