TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

Blogres – kongres of bloggers

with 4 comments

Blogres kongres of bloggers in ljubjana, slovenia

Domen Savič, was demanding pictures from Blogres – congress of bloggers, with the argument that everybody in this world is using against me… if you have time to blog, you have time to …. to save the world! OK Domen, above is my answer!

Written by Borut Peterlin

21 June, 2007 at 08:29

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. 🙂

    Robi

    21 June, 2007 at 10:05

  2. hehe, thanks for the photos. What I was hoping you`ll do is upload all the photos, not just then ones that feature me 😛 But then again…I AM what someone might call hot 😛

    cookie

    22 June, 2007 at 08:57

  3. hmm… na http://www.digitalrailroad.net/borutpeterlin so pa že vse objavljene. hmm…

    majah

    23 June, 2007 at 08:52

  4. no, no, Maja DRR account is my on-line archive which I’m planning to interlace with my blog. Pictures were published simultaneously with my blog.

    I’m using my blog to promote my on-line archive. It’s an experiment how to use blog and this web 2.0 phenomena. I must say that the theory it’s not so compelling when you have to pay $60 per month.

    we’ll see,

    B5

    borut.peterlin

    23 June, 2007 at 17:36


Leave a Reply

