TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

Time to finish my 5am project

with 2 comments

5am project, Kiev Ukraine by Borut PeterlinDear all,
I’m deeply moved by my best friend coincidence. Two days ago I made a decision that the time has come to finish my 5am project. And yesterday I’ve talked with my colleague Mateja and she gave me extremely useful tip in finding a publisher. Today I came home all wasted and tired, but I checked email to see if Savič left some comment or an email. I received and email from Jason Haye an artist from UK, who is also working on his project 5am. We never met and I guess he goggled my 5am project! I was deeply moved. Not only that somebody on the other side of planet is working on the same project as I am, but the sequence of events are reviling something wonderful. What can I say it’s time to finish my 5am project and launch it in the world. In few days I’ll prepare my new 5am pictures, but for now just a picture from Kiev.

Written by Borut Peterlin

22 June, 2007 at 01:11

Posted in Art

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Congrats!

    Matjazz

    22 June, 2007 at 02:20

  2. Prav noro, ane. Ta naključja. Čestitke sicer! Tale tvoj 5am project je res eden najboljših tvojih projektov (vsaj men)

    majah

    23 June, 2007 at 08:50


Leave a Reply

