TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

Weekend in the vineyard house

with 2 comments

_mg_4049.jpg_mg_4036.jpg_mg_4044.jpg_mg_4047.jpgI_was_so_occupied with my work for last two weeks that although I was at home every day, that I was actually away from my family. It’s scary how little children notice if somebody is away for few days. Anyhow our family is spending this weekend in our wineyard house. It’s so tranquil, that only now I know how detached from myself I was. Nevertheless I feel good. Very good. I’m making all this planes, charting the future.

Written by Borut Peterlin

18 August, 2007 at 23:27

Posted in Family

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oj spet jaz..:) Res bi rada prišla v stik z Alenko jo malo povprašala kako je….imam lepe spomine na otroštvo in posebno na poletje ko smo se skupaj zabavali….

    LP
    Ana

    Ana

    21 August, 2007 at 14:04

  2. pošlji email na moj naslov borutpeterlin(a)hotmail.com
    B5

    borut.peterlin

    21 August, 2007 at 22:49


Leave a Reply

