TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

Striptiz portraits of photographer Vesna Černivec

with 3 comments

Vesna ČernivecFor my Striptiz rubric in Mladina weekly I photographed Vesna Černivec. She is a photographer that had an exhibition of bread bakers in Azerbaidjan. My idea was to bake a bread in a form of a camera. _mg_1458_borut_peterlin.jpgWith a help of my lovely wife 😉 of course. Unfortunately inspite the effort bread looks more like a mushroom then as a camera. I did my best, but it didn’t work out quite as I planned. I photographed her in front of Ethnographic Museum, where her exhibition took place.

Written by Borut Peterlin

6 November, 2007 at 23:36

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Does Vesna have any relation to me? We have the same last name

    Joseph Cernivec

    30 November, 2007 at 07:41

  2. where are you from?

    Anonymous

    1 January, 2008 at 20:58

  3. where are you from?

    vesna

    1 January, 2008 at 21:03


Leave a Reply

