TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

Going back to UKSSR!

with one comment

This days I was making some email correspondence with some important curators from London. They would like to meet me and see my portfolio. Sounds very exciting! I’ve send few emails around and received a very positive email from Guardian weekend magazine, but ufortunately we can’t meet on this occasion, because December is not the best month to make some appointments. But I’ll be back in January. I used to study around the corner on Back hill where Guardian is!
I’ll meet some jolly people from photography world and that’s sounds exciting too! Now I need to sleep less so I could sort out my portfolio. I’ll be in London on second week of December. fun, fun, fun..
I apologize for less blogging. Track me on RSS feed.
B5

Written by Borut Peterlin

21 November, 2007 at 01:22

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Lepo slišat dobre novice. Upam, da “Božiček” kaj prinese. 🙂

    Luka

    21 November, 2007 at 17:01


Leave a Reply

