TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

Funny images from dog fair in Ljubljana by B5

with 5 comments

Dog fair in Ljubljana

Past Sunday I took my older daughter to the dog fair in Ljubljana. Although I was babysitting I made few interesting images. For larger images on Flickr click all sizes. Perhaps I’ll make a project Dog’s life.

Dog fair in Ljubljana Dog fair in Ljubljana Dog fair in LjubljanaDog fair in LjubljanaDog fair in Ljubljana

Written by Borut Peterlin

16 January, 2008 at 23:44

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Na teh razstavah se je kar preveč enostavno delat norca iz ljudi, ki včasih odločno pretiravajo… letos sicer nisem utegnil, je pa tu lanska naprimer: http://www.dot.alter.si/gallery/album/vanity-fair-07/

    Jernej

    17 January, 2008 at 12:39

  2. I can’t believe no one commented on this stuff…I mean HELLO SLOVENIA…these are DOGS!!!!

  3. Thank you Honza for your intervention! I don’t know what Slovenia would do without you!

    Your Kosovo selection works much better, although I can’t stand simple straight forward images of posters on the wall.

    Picture of a guy touching the monument is fantastic. Your B/W really gets across.

    B5

    Borut Peterlin

    17 January, 2008 at 14:10

  4. 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 Psi so zakon!

    Dax

    17 January, 2008 at 14:56

  5. Thanks for your comments. I wanted to put even more pictures of posters and didn’t have enough but I promise to dedicate a project like that to you. Because like Ljubljana…you’re DA BEST.

    gay slovene society

    18 January, 2008 at 12:29


Leave a Reply

