TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

Portrait of Gerd Leonhard at Blogres

with 3 comments

20080620_8654_borut peterlin
Ciao tutti! I just came from Ljubljana, where I had really busy and tight schedule but I succeed to finish everything. Among other things I made also a portrait of Gerd Leonhard. How do you like it? It’s not digitally manipulated. It’s commissioned by Mladina weekly and Jure Aleksič made an interview with him. A quote from his lecture is that in three years all the rulles in new media will be upside down.

Tomorrow I have a talk at Blogress and my presentation is almost finished. With help of Peter Koraca I made it in Keynote and it looks really dandy! I hope it’ll be alright… bit tense though…

I made also a portrait of Jure Longyka before his radio show Izštekani. I’ll publish it on Sunday. Think how would you do it. Keywords: radio, music, unplugged, sound, …

Zemanta Pixie
3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. sem tudi sma mislil prvo sekundo da je montirana, ampak sem rekel ne to a ze ni delal :D, verjetno je bilo temu krivo to da je portretiranec na vrhu kar mi je prespektivo za trenutek zmedlo
    fino si skomponiral strop z zgornjim delom portretiranca, ceprav me pa malo moti odsev na mobitelu

    mihaaa

    21 June, 2008 at 12:15

  2. Odsev bom čisto malo zmanjšal, ker je pomemben ala fleši geđet.

    thx,
    b5

    Borut Peterlin

    21 June, 2008 at 23:29

  3. Borut — love that picture!! How can I get a high res copy?

    Cheers Gerd

    Gerd Leonhard

    30 June, 2008 at 12:22


Leave a Reply

