TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

Links 09_2008

with 5 comments

Pretec Releases 64GB and 100GB CF Card
I thought that I rock with my four CF cards of all together with 16GB storage + image tank 🙂

dpreview about highlights on Photokina

LEICA (again) introduced a new camera format with it’s Leica S2 camera

I discovered a great blog on photography Orlando Photographer

I’m waiting for months now that my brother (who is a web developer) will finish my site and I must admit I’m sorry that I didn’t discover the link of Robert Benson sooner!

If you are interested in publishing your PDF files, ISSUU is a super site! You can find a really good publications there!

I love photography podcasts and one of my favorite site is Creative Lube by Leslie Burns-Dell’Acqua and her blog Burns Auto Parts blog. Please leave some comments with other podcast sites.


I’m not attending my Shaolin Kung Fu trainings, so I’m not doing this at home. Well… not yet!


And this is a clip I’m sure my main chefur JC would love and so will you. Tai Ji Masters…

Written by Borut Peterlin

5 October, 2008 at 21:15

Posted in Uncategorized

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thx a milion fot this!… Noči bodo še krajše in oči bodo še dodatno trpele,aaaampak…

    Matjazz

    6 October, 2008 at 00:53

  2. Matjazz which link do you find most useful? Iron shirt out of chi is useful also on photo-shootings, but still I would not do that ribs blow.

    I decided that it’s best for my eyes and mind to go early to bed, around 22.00 and get up before 6.
    In that way I can do really smart comments!

    A song for good morning:
    http://songza.com/z/v1htr1
    B5

    Borut Peterlin

    6 October, 2008 at 06:22

  3. Živjo,

    sory da ti kar tukaj pišem. Mi je všeč tvoj blog in bi želel nardit kakšno izmenjavo povezave z mojo stranjo. Bi rad dobil v izmenjavo povezav čimveč blogov. A si morda za? stran je http://www.planinec.si, poglej malo, mamo med 500 in 1000 obiskovalcev dnevno, tako da po mojem se ti splača no 🙂 Moj mail je info@planinec.si , pa mi piši če se odločiš za izmenjavo

    sory še enkrat da pišem kar tukaj. zbriši ko prebereš da ne bo grdo zgledalo na tvojem blogu 😉

    Še lepo piši!

    čao

    Planinec

    6 October, 2008 at 15:01

  4. Še ena prošnja iz moje strani. A si lahko nastaviš, da se linki odprejo v novem oknu in tvoja stran ostane odprta? Lepo prosim.

    LP, Maja

    amaroo

    7 October, 2008 at 08:35

  5. hm… raje klikni z desno tipko in open link in new tab, pa bo. Ker se mi ne da vse ta html urejat.
    thx,
    B5

    Borut Peterlin

    7 October, 2008 at 10:04


Leave a Reply

