TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

A tip from my readers

with 2 comments

Ciao tutti!
I was thinking about this blog and how can I make it better. On the right side there is a poll with three possible ways of upgrading my blog. Please leave a comment on this post as well if you have additional tip for my blog. And for sure I’m interested to do more podcasts and some quizzes on photography, but this things are really time consuming, so don’t expect a podcast every week.
Cheers,
B5

PS:
The results are:
brainstorming on daily photography jobs that I have 44% (12 votes)
links&news on photography 7% (2 votes)
more personal photo-diary pictures 26% (7 votes)
focus on photography 22% (6 votes)

Written by Borut Peterlin

18 October, 2008 at 21:13

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. At first I thought ‘all of the above’, but then there are way too many sites with photography links & news already. Personal photo-diary is (I think) most interesting for people who know you and visit the blog because of that. I think the most interesting is the brainstorming on daily photo jobs, the behind-the-scenes of your shots. I think this appeals the most to us amateur photographers.

    My 2 cents.

    JureF

    19 October, 2008 at 00:28

  2. Agree with JureF above, the brainstorming aspect would probably be of my most interest.

    pirano

    19 October, 2008 at 13:31


Leave a Reply

