TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

Wherever I may roam

leave a comment »

igor Motl, B5, Igor petrović,... in Gallery 96 in Prijedor, BiH_3288Car screen_3316 I just came back from Prijedor where I had a short workshop and a talk on photography. I also picked up exhibition from the Gallery 96. Today I drove for 8 hours with some short pauses and I just realized that in last five weeks I drove for more then 7200 km. Wherever I may roam is a good cruising melody. I bought a car radio with USB plug, so now before I go to the trip I burn my favorite podcasts. Today I listen for 5 hours Ted.com.

PS: Post from Igor Motl

Written by Borut Peterlin

8 November, 2008 at 23:43

Posted in personal thoughts

Leave a Reply

