TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

Portrait of Lucija Stepančič, a writer

with 4 comments

Lucija Stepančič foto borutpeterlin.com 20090127_3051 This is a portrait of Lucija Stepančič, a writer that will be published in Mladina and will go along with a recension of her book. I know the portrait it’s very different from my Stripitz creative portraits, but I’m posting it, just to say it’s very different when you have time to prepare for a portrait and when you meet on the street for a few minutes and do a portrait immediately and run for next photo-term. And in spite that this portrait would not classify under a notorious HCB’s decisive moment, I know it’s just that!

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Vau. Kakšna slikca! 🙂

    Dajana

    28 January, 2009 at 00:56

  2. I agree – this is brilliant. I read your blog via RSS and I first saw the newer pictures with Gruevski and Pahor, but this is just awesome.

    The poster in the backround is a commercial for the art exhibition on Slovene Impressionists – which I’ve heard is very very good, and I was planning on going later this week. It’s being held in the National Gallery until the 8th of February.

    JureF

    28 January, 2009 at 02:28

  3. I thought I saw Meg Ryan for a second…

    Robi

    28 January, 2009 at 08:51

  4. […] Borut Peterlin je pred kratkim objavil portet pisateljice Lucije Stepančič. Povezava. […]


Leave a Reply

