TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

On the premiere of Jure Breceljnik’s film about Natalija Gros, european champion in climbing

with 5 comments

20090318_305820090318_306020090318_306420090318_306720090318_306820090318_3091
Jure Breceljnik, film director and Natalija Gros, european champion in climbing on the premiere of film Chalk and Chocolate that is about Natalija and her climbing philosophy. Projection was a part of Mountain Film Festival in Cankarjev dom, Ljubljana, Slovenia.

PS: THeir film won an award as the best film on the festival! Congrats my friend!

Written by Borut Peterlin

19 March, 2009 at 00:28

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] who made a documentary film about Natalija Gros entitled Chalk and Chocolate. As I reported HERE they had a premiere on Mountain Film Festival and they won an awards as the best film by the […]

  2. Hello, could you tell me where I can get a copy of the film ‘Chalk and Chocolate’? I really want to watch this but I can’t find it anywhere…

    y.k.y.

    7 December, 2009 at 13:28

  3. CIao!
    Send me an email and I’ll send you his email. borutpeterlin (a) hotmail.com
    It’s great, great movie! Did you see his new trailer?

    At the moment he is in Argentina working on his new film.
    B5

    Borut Peterlin

    7 December, 2009 at 23:11

  4. I have been lucky enough to attend film premieres and movie festivals all around the world from London, LA, Cannes and when ever I am in the Uk I use http://www.markmeets.com for the latest red carpet news as I do enjoy meeting a list celebs and getting photoss.

    John Adams

    4 May, 2010 at 17:01

  5. Wonderful blog you have here but I was curious about if you knew of aany user discussion forums that
    cover thhe same topics discussed in this article?
    I’d really love to be a part of online community where
    I can get suggestions from other experienced
    individuals that share thee same interest.

    If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thank you!

    Micheal

    23 January, 2015 at 03:45


Leave a Reply

