TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

New Striptiz portrait – Žiga Koritnik

with 4 comments

ziga_koritnik-20090330_5084_b5Žiga Koritnik, creative portrait for Striptiz rubric of Mladina weekly. Žiga Koritnik is a photographer and author of a book about a carnival on Sardinia. I build this portrait on masquerade and i made proper masks with a face of Žiga. I wanted to do the portrait on the street, but when we arranged the shoot, it was pouring rain, so I did the portrait in editorial office of Mladina weekly. This time pressure is very motivating, but sometimes it takes a toll in compromise.
Thx to all colleagues from Mladina editorial, marketing and Monitor monthly magazine.
Links:
Žiga Koritnik on myspace
Žiga Koritnik on siol
Žiga Koritnik biografy
Žiga Koritnik wikipedia
Žiga Koritnik on Facebook
Žiga Koritnik on rtvslo.si

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Finally someone I can recognize in your strip show thingy! Ziga! My main cefur…so happy to see you on this blog. I’ve been looking for hours and I can’t find out which one is the real you! UNBELIEVABLE.

    jc

    1 April, 2009 at 08:58

  2. JC, you could call me and I would reveal you the secret….I know the chalenge; is better you found me by yourself…. Hug my friend !

    Ziga

    1 April, 2009 at 22:55

  3. Ha!!! Once a legend always a legend and you my friend are a legend.

    jc

    2 April, 2009 at 00:39

  4. Living legend 🙂

    Ziga

    2 April, 2009 at 16:03


Leave a Reply

