TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

New Striptiz portrait – Tomaž Lunder

with 5 comments

tomaz lunder by www.borutpeterlin.com 20090804_9374
tomaz lunder_borutpeterlin.com 20090804_9360_tomaz lunder by borutpeterlin.com 20090804_9380
I’ve made a portrait of Tomaž Lunder, a photographer. The portrait I’ve done without a preconceived idea, but when I arrived to Škofja Loka, he showed me his studio, his prints and I noted his T-shirt with most reproduced portrait, so I decided to build a picture around that. I put pictures on the floor and he lay down on them. I took a picture from above. It was quite hard to get a straight composition without looking through the camera.
His wife Nives recorded the shooting and I edited in this less then 2min movie.
More pictures on my site www.borutpeterlin.com
PS: How do you like my new blog design?

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. bo počas treba šroklopt aparat na računalnik 😉 in delat Live Preview 😉
    Bo šlo hitrejš in bolj zaneslivo..
    Všeč mi je blog.. simpl belo, pregledno !
    lp jaka

    jaka

    31 August, 2009 at 23:22

  2. priklopit, pardon …

    jaka

    31 August, 2009 at 23:22

  3. Bolje, mnogo bolje!

    Klemen Brumec

    1 September, 2009 at 00:09

  4. Excellent portrait and nice new blog design. I like large pictures, and it reminds a bit to your web page. Nice!!!

    Igor Motl

    1 September, 2009 at 19:36

  5. its better, and i remember tomaz from fotobar, or fotolounge or whatever you do on sundays. less is more….you’re on the up and up. hey snow leopard! nice to see you on this new christmas blog.

    jc

    2 September, 2009 at 00:41


Leave a Reply

