TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

New Striptiz portrait + video with Nikon D3s

with 6 comments

Studio Botas - borutpeterlin.com 20091130_6872

To my series of Striptiz portrait I added a video dimension. I have so much fun with Nikon D3s and Nikon D300s. Here is the portrait and video of the making of this issue of Striptiz portrait in Mladina weekly. For editing of this movie I used Quicktime-pro a software for 35$. I used also garage band to fade out music on the end. If you have any other questions – shoot.

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Šele na koncu videa sem izvedel, koga si sploh slikal.
    Sicer pa intro scene me spominja na kakšen “getting ready for business” video eme hardcore dolenjske alternative Dexterju. I like.

    Klemen Brumec

    7 December, 2009 at 11:35

  2. Uf, tole bo pa cool spremljat, kako nastajajo tvoji “portreti”.

    Tomaž

    7 December, 2009 at 23:08

  3. i like your video! do you think you might dabble in the world of video making instead of making pictures…considering you make the best work ever it might be interesting for you to make films…as long as you use local slovene bands for the soundtrack.

    jc

    8 December, 2009 at 16:30

  4. yes, you are fan of Marko – the drummer – Rabbit isn’t! My plan is that I’ll get better in photography so I will not have to switch to film.
    B5

    Borut Peterlin

    8 December, 2009 at 23:56

  5. ti si čiz zmešan!

    dobro, da si še mlad.

    tamino

    10 December, 2009 at 00:21

  6. Very informative, actually, I really enjoy my reading and the insight from everyone who participates. I find it to be refreshing. I recently upgraded to a Nikon D3 myself. I’m getting serious 🙂 I bookmarked it and will be back time to time.

    Cody

    13 February, 2010 at 04:13


Leave a Reply

