TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

Updated site www.borutpeterlin.com

with 13 comments

new website www.borutpeterlin.com

Ciao tutti,
During December’s holidays I updated my site WWW.BORUTPETERLIN.COM and I’m inviting you for a visit. I added new Striptiz portraits, new Flower – Power pics, new tearsheets, new corporate work, new photojournalism category Photo of the week (with captions). I’m still preparing videos to be uploaded.

Also A Photo Folio (company of A Photo Editor – Rob Haggart) made slick new design changes. I really like large thumbnails in four rows and the navigation bar and that you can send an image from site to your email and everything else.

I would like to read your feedback. And please rate the post (stars on the bottom of the post) as you would rate my site.
Thank you,
B5

13 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. thx Igore,
    I was wondering if I should include this one, because it’s not a proper flower – plant, but I decided so, because it’s so funny.
    🙂

    Borut Peterlin

    15 January, 2010 at 18:06

  2. Haven’t looked at your site yet but i’m sure its delicious….i know that it is worth just under $7000 so if you’re interested in selling you may want to contact the people below.

    http://bizinformation.org/us/www.borutpeterlin.com

    jc

    18 January, 2010 at 16:04

  3. This bizinformation.org site must be some sort of joke. :):):)
    This is result for my blog:
    http://bizinformation.org/us/www.igor5rovic.wordpress.com

    Igor Petrovic

    19 January, 2010 at 10:02

  4. I’m affraid I have to agree. It’s a site that attracts a lot of attention and for some it boost self confidence. in 2007 my blog was “worth” 25.000 USD and now only 8.000. Recession hit also blogs 🙂
    https://borutpeterlin.wordpress.com/2007/11/07/how-much-is-your-blog-worth/

    B5

    20 January, 2010 at 09:50

  5. wow! my site is already in the negative! you may have to send me some of your digital cash for me to balance my books!

    jc

    20 January, 2010 at 14:18

  6. anyone bored of this post yet? I’ve said time and time again…just recycle your old pictures if you have nothing new to post Borut!

    This blog sucks

    23 January, 2010 at 16:12

  7. Excellents pictures. Congrats. Have a nice day.

    David Santos

    24 January, 2010 at 15:21

  8. Best site ever. your pictures are really good. better than your old pictures and better than any other pictures in the world.

    jc

    25 January, 2010 at 18:21

  9. ahhh c’mon borut you’re killing us! change this post!

    jc

    26 January, 2010 at 11:13

  10. We need new post, Borut. 🙂

    Igor Petrovic

    26 January, 2010 at 14:14

  11. Thank you Igor! This blog only exists through us! We demand a new post! Who’s with me? Iztok? Leopard man!!!! C’mon boys lets rally together! RE-VO-LU-TIONNNN

    jc

    26 January, 2010 at 21:28

  12. ЖК, I admire your spirit. Your ideas about blog-commenting revolution inspires me to make another one comment. 🙂
    B5, if Recession hits also blogs it doesn’t mean that you must make us craving for new articles. 🙂

    Igor Petrovic

    26 January, 2010 at 21:56


Leave a Reply

