TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

Creative Editorial Portraits 2009/10

with 5 comments

I’m testing this new service vodpod and if you can read this, I’m impressed. WordPress.com platform does not allow flash galleries, but I hope VodPod is my savior. This is a selection of my Striptiz editorial portraits from year 2009/10

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Creative Editorial Portraits 2009/10", posted with vodpod

You can check tutorials on VODPOD & wordpress on youtube .

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Is this your final selection? Some of them (some of the new ones) are a bit dull and take away from the good ones. Go for less portraits and a tighter selection…if you prefer I can say: Best selection ever! Who gives a shit anyway.

    jc

    17 March, 2010 at 17:09

  2. Actually this is a selection made by Nikon cameras. Only criteria I had is that they are sharp and in focus. Try to select your images by this criteria, my main man, and we know what we’ll be looking at…

    Which one you don’t like? Which one you do? Last one is hard to understand to Čefurs like you, I know…

    B5

    17 March, 2010 at 18:53

  3. What is the difference between sharp and in focus?

    jc

    18 March, 2010 at 19:34

  4. I don’t know. I think the the answer is S.E.X.

    Borut Peterlin

    19 March, 2010 at 00:23

  5. Nice one. To be honest I don’t see the difference between Canon or Nikon on the website. I suppose I was wondering why your earlier work was not in the selection….now I know and the magic has ended. It’s a sad morning in Придністровська Молдавська Республіка. What will you with this selection? I think you should make t-shirts…you know…stiptiz t-shirts…Mladina could sell for each special edition. I think its a great idea. Save me your most boring portrait and i’ll wear it!

    jc

    19 March, 2010 at 08:34


Leave a Reply

