TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

Chess is my (another) passion

with 2 comments

Last week I was playing on a chess tournament in my town of Dolenjske Toplice. I wasn’t feeling very good and I was playing even worse, but the level was really high. It was 110 participants from at least four countries and three of them were chess Grandmasters! When I lost a game fast (quite few times) I did some photography and here is the result.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow, wow, wow…the tension is high, the music is strong and almost oriental and BAZANG!!! a chess story in Dolenjske Toplice! What happened to your chess level…I remember that you were the one to beat…I’m a bad player yes but you beat me without looking at the board. Naaaaice.

    jc

    20 July, 2011 at 10:42

  2. by the way…for all the fans out here…Borut Peterlin will not make an interview with me!

    jc

    20 July, 2011 at 11:48


Leave a Reply

