TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

Workshop on portrait photography

with one comment

Workshop in Dobova. Photo: Martin Kolar

Workshop on portrait photography.


Every January I panic! No money, no jobs, phone is dead! But then February comes and I feel like my services are needed. It feels great, like I would have a real job! After a depressing January an avalanche of requests for my workshops happen. My first one was a week ago in Dobova and today I’m starting a series of workshops in Novo mesto. This two were closed workshops, but in a month or so it will be a workshop open for everybody on portrait photography in Ribnica, Slovenia. It will be one day workshop with very low tuition fee, somewhere between 80 and 100EUR, but I’ll tell you more in next few days. Beside that I’ll start teaching at VIST higher school and at Visoka šola za umetnost UNG. So rock and roll February!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Very beautiful photo. Winter is rough for me as well as much of my work is outside.

    BoJo Photo

    17 February, 2012 at 16:40


Leave a Reply

