TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

I have a new website www.borutpeterlin.com

with one comment

Screen shot 2013-09-28 at 10.42.22 PM
Ciao tutti,
I have a new website, redesigned with new logo and everything. Tomato Košir, one of the best Slovenian graphic designers designed the logo and helped me with other elements. Yesterday I’ve wrote new version of my fictional biography. I love it! Please click on the image for the link or at www.borutpeterlin.com

Written by Borut Peterlin

28 September, 2013 at 22:51

Posted in personal thoughts, Photography

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nice new site Borut. I enjoyed the video very much.
    Fantastic work. I wish I could get to your show, but alas.
    One day my friend.

    John Fink Jr.

    30 September, 2013 at 03:16


Leave a Reply

