TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

Topshit interview with Josef Koudelka by Borut Peterlin

with 4 comments

This weekend I was at Vienna Photo Book Festival and it was great. So many photo-books and artists all believing the same thing as I do, that a book is an ideal medium for our photography! I’ve done topshit interview with none other than Josef Koudelka, who was the main star of the event. I hope you will like it. Big thanks to Uroš Počivalšek, the colorblind agent of mr. Koudelka, for making this interview possible!

PS: Because I’ve received few angry emails, let me explain it that all those stupid questions I’ve heard as a feedback to my work. I found it satiric when these questions are posed against one of the best photographers in the world. That said also my biography is written in satiric fictional way. I see things differently, don’t shoot me…
http://borutpeterlin.com/BIOGRAPHY/1/

Written by Borut Peterlin

16 June, 2014 at 18:07

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. The best interview that I have ever seen. I can not wait to see the interview with David La Chapelle.🙂

    Igor Petrović

    17 June, 2014 at 23:21

  2. Igor, my main president, yes, with La Chapelle I would do it in person. I’m sure it would be memorable event🙂
    Thx for the comment. I have some doubts if publishing this joke was a smart thing, but that said it’s history now, so time to go back to work and make some more history!

    Borut Peterlin

    18 June, 2014 at 08:43

  3. Jokes are always smart thing. Trust me. I am from Bosnia.🙂

    Igor Petrović

    19 June, 2014 at 09:50

  4. I trust you Igor, even if you were from Slovenia😉

    Borut Peterlin

    24 June, 2014 at 11:07


Leave a Reply

