TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

Two collodion workshops in the centre of the world!

with 2 comments

Ciao tutti,
here is a video on location scouting around my town of Dolenjske Toplice, Slovenia, EU. I’m planning to make two collodion workshops, a basic and advanced one. Please check the link on my site for detailed program.

I’m embedding also a video from the workshop that I had in Berlin, about a year ago where I’ve explained the content of the workshop.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I want to come!!!!

    Gerald Figal

    4 June, 2015 at 17:08

  2. Amazing place! Sorry we’ve haven’t gotten to see this! You’re amazing as well! Greeting from Italy!


Leave a Reply

