TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

Infrared film photography with a camera FUJI GSW 690

with 5 comments

.

Here is a shot that is really dear to me. I grabbed my second favourite middle format camera FUJI GSW III 690 and some infrared film and decided to have some fun time it in the forest. And oh, I had also iPad, so this film happened.

This blog and videos are crowd-funded, through Patreon platform. I’ve started only a month ago and this month I could buy 200 gr of silver nitrate with your donations. I will do my best to deliver and over deliver my promises. If you can spare a dollar, five or more per month, it would be most appreciated to make more videos with this kind of content.
(OK, less mushrooms and more bears, got it!)

And oh, don’t forget to subscribe to my youtube channel. Only lately I have learned that it’s jolly good to have a subrscriber or two on your youtube channel, but I guess you know better then myself, because I equally shocked I’ve learned that I have already 1673 subscribers. Look mom, I’ve made it!

And if you are on it, I also started a FB page, Topshit Photography, don’t forget to tap my ego there too. LINK.

PS: OK, I wanted to list the print on ebay as an auction, but I was reluctant to, but I received a request to do so, so I’ve done it! Here it is. I do follow a spiritual motto:
Everything is on sale except my kidneys! (officially)

.
Screen Shot 2015-11-20 at 00.11.49

 

20151019_1668

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nice adventure Borut. I enjoyed revisiting my own mushroom hunts in years past. Just recently did a plate of wild fungi in my own yard. The IR was TopShit.

    John Fink Jr.

    20 November, 2015 at 01:20

  2. Thank you mate, topshit happens!

    Borut Peterlin

    20 November, 2015 at 01:39

  3. My wife just watched this and you owe her a drink. She guessed the bear print🙂 I’ll oblige her for you🙂

    John Fink Jr.

    20 November, 2015 at 02:02

  4. Another reason for you to bring the first lady to Slovenia😉

    Borut Peterlin

    20 November, 2015 at 11:50

  5. […] content by crowdfounding. Last but not least, this blog is financed also trough print sales via ebay auctions. The auction from the print is ending in few hours, so if you can afford, bid on it and if you […]


Leave a Reply

