TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

Eleven workshops in the next half a year

with one comment

Screenshot 2016-02-15 21.18.54Dear readers of my blog,
I love teaching and I particularly love teaching collodion photography in the nature, so I came up with this program. There are eleven workshops, but actually I have one more for kids and one more for college students. Please follow THIS LINK and pay particular attention to the Photography Jamboree at the last week of July. It’s open public event, free of charge, based on volunteerism. The purpose of Photography Jamboree is to raise awareness of environmentalism through photography and through direct experience. I sincerely hope that the event will grow into a festival, next year. But that said I can not do it alone, I can do my photography alone, but not the festival of photography. I will do all in my power to gather a group of volunteers and with their generous help make an event that will bring people out of this hectic mad world and experience the peace of eternal forests. Please spread the word.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. …thats super trooper idea Borut. I will get in touch with u and see if i can help u out with anything. I would make a trip down to Toplice again;-)

    Anonymous

    18 February, 2016 at 14:15


Leave a Reply

