TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

Postcards for my patreons!

with one comment

Dear readers of my blog,
my videos and this blog is supported by wonderful people who donate me every month a certain amount of money. I have 38 pateons already and last time that I was in Berlin, where I had a workshop, I decidd to send top 25 patreons a poscard from Berlin. Unfortunately to write all the postcards it took me more then two hours and that time I didn’t had, so I’ve decided it to send postcards from home. I hope you received them.

If you want to give me a tip monthy, please visit: https://www.patreon.com/borutpeterlin

Thank you for the support and hlp spreading topshit all over the world! Topshit happens!

Borut

Written by Borut Peterlin

23 July, 2016 at 20:28

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. cool video ! thank you for all this info🙂


Leave a Reply

