TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

From my latest exhibition in Castle Rajhenburg

with 6 comments

My dearest followers,
here is my newest video about the latest opening of the exhibition I had. It will be open for the whole year, until September 2017, which is cool, because the location is on my way to skylight Studio Pelikan, so next time that I will have a workshop I could bring the group to the exhibition.

Grad Rajhenburg, Brestanica, Slovenia

Curator: Nina Sotelšek

Organiser: Krško Cultural Centre

Exhibition closes: September 2017

On more personal note, I thank you all for the kind thoughts of support you have send it to me. I am getting back on track, better then ever. Expect more videos to be published this week, more photographs to be made and expect the world to be saved! Because Topshit does happen! 

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi Borut,

    Congratulations on the exhibition, it looks beautifully curated, such fine work, is it possible to purchase a copy of the catalogue?

    Paul Glen.

    19 September, 2016 at 16:30

  2. Looks awesome. And you look happy!

    tedostrowski

    20 September, 2016 at 04:21

  3. Fabulous Borut what a great venue it looks amazing and you look good too, back on track, well done🙂

    Lesley

    21 September, 2016 at 06:19

  4. Hi Borut,

    by chance I came along your stuff, some how on Series III videos… and cool, already the topshit instead of topshot took me really, still have a smile on my face!
    I’m very impressed on your art and really would like to see it in real.
    Maybe one day I’ll take a ride with my Series III 88😉 and have a look.
    For now ‘thumb up’ and all the best!
    Cheers Axel

    Axel Cordes

    24 September, 2016 at 21:17

  5. Thank you Axel, I have to work on my starter again, today! Tomorrow I have a workshop in woodland and the bloody thing won’t start! The good thing is that I can fix it myself. Come along, indeed!
    Paul, sure, for 20 EUR, free shiupping I can arrange to get it send to you. Send me details on my email, borutpeterlin@gmail.com

    Borut Peterlin

    27 September, 2016 at 07:58

  6. Good luck with your starter! Not that easy to access😉 Mine was due 2 months ago and is now super strong …
    I’ll send you a mail also as I like a copy also…
    Ciao Axel

    Axel Cordes

    27 September, 2016 at 08:42


Leave a Reply

