TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

Vlog About Street Photography

with 6 comments

Dear followers,
Thank you for all the encouraging thoughts, gestures and actions. I am alive and kicking and after a very peculiar part of my life, I am getting back on track. I hope this video will inspire you and open new views on photography. No guidelines to follow, just inspiration to go out and do more photography!

If you appreciate my videos, this blog and my work on general and you might want to buy me a cup of tea or even a pizza every month, you can do this on my Patreon page.

Music by David Cutter Music  – http://www.davidcuttermusic.co.uk

Written by Borut Peterlin

13 October, 2016 at 15:56

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Like your shots a lot – Thanx for sharing and inspiring people to do street – Cheers Axel

    Axel Cordes

    13 October, 2016 at 19:55

  2. Hi Peter: Some of the images I liked very much. For better viewing, I went back thru and paused at each one for a longer look. I have one question if you care to answer it, what do you mean by a peculiar time in your life¿ I’m just concerned is all. I hope you are well. Best, Shel

    Shel

    14 October, 2016 at 07:02

  3. Thx shel! Yes, it is meant to pause if you really want to see the photo. I meant by peculiar times, the times of having a divorce, reinventing my life and about Berlin that is dragging me there !-)

    Borut Peterlin

    14 October, 2016 at 07:05

  4. funny, you got my respect

    infoyouneedtoknowcom

    14 October, 2016 at 21:50

  5. Brilliant Borut …. You are inspiring so I thank you 👏

    Lesley

    16 October, 2016 at 10:10

  6. Borut – i am a photography teacher in Twin Falls Idaho – USA, at a charter school – i want to show you and your process to my students – I have around 70 – I am having a hard time figuring how to get around the word Topshit – for kids this is difficult – I was wondering what you think about closing off to certain patrons due to this word? Perhaps it does not bother you, it does not bother me either. You are seeking to get the word out about what you are doing to revive the old photography analogue art forms. The word Topshit might close you off to some options that could be viable. Just a thought. You are invited to travel to Idaho I will put you up in my art studio I am building. Come show us how it is done – thank you. JH

    Jason Hicks -Maintenance

    8 December, 2016 at 08:27


Leave a comment