TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

Father – Daughters – Bonding / Vlog 011

leave a comment »

.
In this episode of my vlog, I’ve started a collaboration with my daughters in my photography project A Father’s Tale. I’ve been talking before about my project, but now, when I am in the middle of divorce, I’m bonding with my kids in this kind of creative way.

The prints we’ve created are listed on Ebay, as an auction, so I thank you for bidding, liking and sharing my videos. I thank my patreons who are supporting me monthly via platform PATREON.com.
Music by: David Cutter Music – www.davidcuttermusic.co.uk

Let me invite you to the opening of my solo exhibition on 3rd of November 2016, at 17.00 at Ventúrska 5, 813 15 Bratislava, Slovakia.

And I can not part by not announcing a workshop in Florence, Italy, on 16th and 17th of November. The workshop will be on wet plate collodion negative and salt printing. More info on fotonomia.firenze@gmail.com

LINK TO THE EBAY LISING OF LUČKA’S PRINT lucka 

 

LINK TO THE EBAY LISTING OF BRINA’S PRINT brina

Leave a Reply

