TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

I broke my glass negative!!!

with one comment

Skuza me, but this video is pretty long, like 12 minutes, but I’ve been very productive the past month. I know, I should make three vlogs, but I just haven’t found time. Anyway, here is the new vlog and some images that I’ve listed on eBay.  Tomorrow very early morning I’m driving to Italian Gorizia, where I teach at University, hand made photography, of course, so this post will be super short. Short post and long video. Don’t forget to press like, subscribe and of course bid!

Thanks to my 50 patrons who are supporting me every month through the PATREON platform!

ebay-tree-erikebay-tree-krkaebay-tree-5x7ebay-srebro-zelatinskiebay-ghosttreeebay-broken-fence

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. waiting for your vlog is better than waiting for a new Bond Flick and so much more interesting! Thanks Borut!

    birgitmaddox

    12 April, 2017 at 00:07


Leave a Reply

