TOPSHIT PHOTOGRAPHY blog

Photography, Fine Art, Wet Plate Collodion, Alternative photography

I have new atelier!!! / VLOG #21

with 5 comments

I’m so happy that I finally got space for my atelier! I am overwhelmed. You will see, this is just my first week working in it. I can feel this is the milestone in my career. I’m planning to have workshops there, to have a library with photo-books, to do reviews of photo books and publish it daily and of course have my space of peace.
Topshit happens!
Thank you for all the support!
https://www.patreon.com/borutpeterlin

Music by David Cutter Music
http://www.davidcuttermusic.co.uk

Thanks to Vina Zajc and their support!

Written by Borut Peterlin

24 April, 2017 at 21:41

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Borut, congratulations and compliments on your new ate!!lier
    Wonderful looking space. I have no doubt you will make it special!!!

    Cheers,
    John

    John Fink Jr.

    24 April, 2017 at 22:18

  2. Thank you John. Without encouragement and support of my friends it would be completely different story. So yes, I am grateful and optimistic.

    Borut Peterlin

    25 April, 2017 at 06:51

  3. Looks fantastic Borut, Topshit indeed. All the very best with your new venture.

  4. Congrats my friend !
    To have some spare time I will visit you there!

    Jan

    Jan Kratochvíl

    26 April, 2017 at 22:58

  5. Good luck Borut.
    Been flowing you for a long time now and never got a chance to thank you for the good work.
    Keep it up and enjoy every minute 🙂
    Oded Levy
    from Israel

    odedlevy1974

    3 May, 2017 at 12:10


Leave a Reply

